ORR SAFETY LOCATIONS
AND REGIONAL TEAMS



Ray Aldridge
President,
ORR Safety
RayA@orrcorp.com

Ray Aldridge, ORR Safety President


Bob Johnson
Vice President,
Railroad Sales
BobJ@orrcorp.com

Bob Johnson, Vice President of Railroad Sales


Gil Truesdale
VP of Sales, Corporate Accounts,
Special Programs
gilt@orrcorp.com

Gil Truesdale, Vice President of Sales

 

Louisville, Kentucky
Corporate Headquarters

Directions: Map it!

Mailing Address:
PO Box 198029
Louisville KY 40259-8029


Shipping Address:
11601 Interchange Dr
Louisville KY 40229-2159
Phone:  502.774.5791
Toll Free:  800.726.6789
Fax:  502.776.8030


Customer Service:
Toll Free:  800.669.1677
Phone:  502.774.6400
Toll Free Fax:  800.800.6774

 

Will Call:  Monday - Friday
Pickup 8:00am to 4:00pm

Sales Associates:

Fred Bonn
Technical Sales Manager
fredb@orrcorp.com


Bryan Knight
Senior Account Manager
bryank@orrcorp.com


Dan Horsey
Account Manager
danho@orrcorp.com


Matt Smith
Account Manager
matts@orrcorp.com


Dana Crady
Account Manager, Inside Sales
danac@orrcorp.com


Robert Byrd
Manager, Safety Shoe Program
rbyrd@orrcorp.com


Glenn Bourne
Manager, Vision Program
glennb@orrcorp.com

 

 

Burr Ridge, Illinois

Directions:Map ManMap it

8350 South Madison Street, Suite 1
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Phone:  630.321.0467
Fax:  630.321.0643

Sales Associates:

Wayne Branom
Account Manager
wayneb@orrcorp.com

 

 

 

Cincinnati, Ohio

Directions:Map ManMap it

9914 Windisch Road
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone:  513.672.8500
Fax:  513.672.8515

Sales Associates:

Marla Hejma
Account Manager
marlah@orrcorp.com

 

 

 

Fresno, California

Directions:Map ManMap it

3131 S. Northpoint Dr.
Suite #102
Fresno CA 93725
Phone:  559.275.6529
Toll Free:  888.677.4742
Fax:  559.275.7037

Will Call:  Monday - Friday
Pickup 8:00am to 4:00pm

 

 

 

Sales Associates:

 

Michelle Williams
West Coast Regional Manager
MWilliams@orrcorp.com

Tiffany Lyman 
Account Manager  
tlyman@orrcorp.com

Miguel Gandarilla
Account Manager
mgandarilla@orrcorp.com

 

 

 

Kansas City, Missouri

Directions:Map ManMap it

100 NW Plaza Drive
Riverside MO 64150
Phone:  816.241.3700
Warehouse Direct Line:  816.241.0697
Toll Free:  800.488.3553
Fax:  816.241.4545

Will Call:  Monday - Friday
Pickup 8:00am to 4:00pm

Sales Associates:

Bob Johnson
Vice-President, Railroad Sales 
bobj@orrcorp.com


Jeff Turner
Account Manager
jefft@orrcorp.com


Chad Lee
Account Manager
chadl@orrcorp.com


Cindy Sherrow
Account Manager 
cindys@orrcorp.com

 

Joanna Snyder
Railroad Sales Coordinator 
joannas@orrcorp.com

Danielle Jones
Railroad Sales Administrator 
djones@orrcorp.com

 

 

Charleston, West Virginia

Directions:Map ManMap it

Shipping Address:
300 Jacobson Dr
Poca, WV 25159-9690


Mailing Address:
PO Box 369
Nitro, WV 25143-0369
Phone:  304.755.4800
Toll Free:  800.676.4640
Fax:  304.759.6100

Will Call:  Monday - Friday
Pickup 8:00am to 4:00pm


Sales Associates:

Jim Freeman
District Sales Manager
jimf@orrcorp.com

Tim Newkirk
Account Manager
timn@orrcorp.com

 

 

 

 


Tupelo, Mississippi

Directions:Map ManMap it

3104 Adams Farm Rd
Belden, MS 38826
Phone:  662.841.9746

Open: Monday - Friday
7:00am to 4:00pm CST



Decatur, Alabama

Directions:Map ManMap it

70 Safety Way
Decatur, AL 35601
Phone:  256.260.0366

Open: Monday - Friday
7:00am to 4:00pm CST

Southern Region Sales - TN, AL, MS

Sales Associates:

Larry Farris
Regional Sales Manager – Nashville, TN
larryf@orrcorp.com

Erica Hinkle
Account Manager - Nashville, TN
ehinkle@orrcorp.com

Tim Ledbetter
Account Manager – Chattanooga, TN
timl@orrcorp.com

Scott Anthony
Account Manager - Birmingham, AL
scotta@orrcorp.com

Carlo Tomassetti
Account Manager - Atlanta, GA
carlot@orrcorp.com

Mike Edwards
Account Manager – Tupelo, MS 
mikee@orrcorp.com

Stacy Bond
Account Manager – Florida 
sbond@orrcorp.com

Troy Singleton
Account Manager - Louisiana
tsingleton@orrcorp.com

Brady Odom
Account Manager - Texas
bodom@orrcorp.com

 

 

 

Northern Region Sales - NY, PA

Sales Associates:

Jim Healy
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
jhealy@orrcorp.com

Brian McClain
Account Manager – Pittsburgh, PA 
bmcclain@orrcorp.com

Jim Winterburn
Account Manager
jwinterburn@orrcorp.com

John Matarazzo
Account Manager
jmatarazzo@orrcorp.com

Joe Lear
Account Manager
jlear@orrcorp.com

Michelle McLaughlin
Account Manager
mmclaughlin@orrcorp.com
  

 

 

 

Corporate Accounts Sales Team


Sales Associates:

Marc Storey
Director of Corporate Accounts
312.282.4377
marcs@orrcorp.com

Andrew Serano
Corporate Accounts Manager
843.834.6613
aserano@orrcorp.com

RubyAnn Stevenson
Corporate Accounts Manager
502.774.6407
RubyAnnS@orrcorp.com

Jim Healy
Corporate Accounts Manager
412.953.7964
jhealy@orrcorp.com

John Matarazzo
Construction Vertical Sales Specialist
jmatarazzo@orrcorp.com

Julie Craft
Sales and Business Coordinator
jcraft@orrcorp.com