Attention

Great News! ORR Safety Customer Service is now available 8am through 8pm EST - Just call 800.669.1677!

ORR Safety - Worker Safety Means Business

Express Buy!

Already have ORR Part Numbers?

Use Express Buy to quickly add items to your shopping cart.

Fill in Form

Copy & Paste

Part Number Qty

Express Buy Full Page

ORR Safety Locations  

 

ORR Safety has safety equipment distribution centers all over the United States.  

 

Star Icon  Louisville, Kentucky 
Corporate Headquarters

Directions:Map ManMap it

Mailing Address:
PO Box 198029
Louisville KY 40259-8029


Shipping Address:
11601 Interchange Dr
Louisville KY 40229-2159
Phone:  502.774.5791
Toll Free:  800.726.6789
Fax:  502.776.8030


Customer Service:
Toll Free:  800.669.1677
Phone:  502.774.6400
Toll Free Fax:  800.800.6774

 

Will Call:  Monday - Friday
Pickup 8:00am to 4:00pm

 

Sales Associates:


Ray Aldridge
President, ORR Safety
RayA@orrcorp.com


Gil Truesdale
Vice President of Sales, 

Corporate Accounts, Special Programs
gilt@orrcorp.com

 

Fred Bonn
Technical Sales Manager
fredb@orrcorp.com


Bryan Knight
Senior Account Manager
bryank@orrcorp.com


Dan Horsey
Account Manager
danho@orrcorp.com


Matt Smith
Account Manager
matts@orrcorp.com

 

Dana Crady
Account Manager, Inside Sales
danac@orrcorp.com

 

Mark Wiktorski
Director of Business Development
KONG and Vending
markw@orrcorp.com


Robert Byrd
Manager - Safety Shoes
rbyrd@orrcorp.com


Glenn Bourne
Manager, Vision Program
glennb@orrcorp.com

 

Burr Ridge, Illinois

Directions:Map ManMap it

8350 South Madison Street, Suite 1
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Phone:  630.321.0467
Fax:  630.321.0643

Sales Associates:

Wayne Branom
Account Manager
wayneb@orrcorp.com

 

Cincinnati, Ohio

Directions:Map ManMap it

9914 Windisch Road
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone:  513.672.8500
Fax:  513.672.8515

Sales Associates:

Marla Hejma
Account Manager
marlah@orrcorp.com

 

Fresno, California

Directions:Map ManMap it

3131 S. Northpoint Dr.
Suite #102
Fresno CA 93725
Phone:  559.275.6529
Toll Free:  888.677.4742
Fax:  559.275.7037

Will Call:  Monday - Friday
Pickup 8:00am to 4:00pm

 

 

 

Sales Associates:

 

Miguel Gandarilla
Account Manager - Fresno, CA
mgandarilla@orrcorp.com

 

David Everitt 
Account Manager – Los Angeles, CA 
deveritt@orrcorp.com

 

Demaris Ruesga 
Account Manager  
druesga@orrcorp.com

 

Tiffany Lyman 
Account Manager  
tlyman@orrcorp.com

 

Kansas City, Missouri

Directions:Map ManMap it

100 NW Plaza Drive
Riverside MO 64150
Phone:  816.241.3700
Warehouse Direct Line:  816.241.0697
Toll Free:  800.488.3553
Fax:  816.241.4545

Will Call:  Monday - Friday
Pickup 8:00am to 4:00pm

Sales Associates:

Bob Johnson
Vice-President, Railroad Sales 
bobj@orrcorp.com


Jeff Turner
Account Manager
jefft@orrcorp.com


Chad Lee
Account Manager
chadl@orrcorp.com


Cindy Sherrow
Account Manager 
cindys@orrcorp.com

 

Joanna Snyder
Railroad Sales Coordinator 
joannas@orrcorp.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

LaPlace, Louisiana

Directions:Map ManMap it

245-A Woodland Drive
LaPlace, LA 70068
Phone:  985.618.1150
Fax:  985.618.1153

 

Sales Associates:

Dwight Alleman
Gulf Coast Regional Sales Manager
dwighta@orrcorp.com


Danielle Thibodeaux
Vision Sales and Service Specialist
daniellet@orrcorp.com


Troy Singleton
Account Manager
tsingleton@orrcorp.com

 

Brady Odom
Account Manager
bodom@orrcorp.com

 

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Directions:Map ManMap it

300 Halstead Blvd, Bldg 2
Zelienople, PA 16063
Phone:  724.473.0600
Fax:  724.473.0601

Will Call:  Monday - Friday
Pickup 8:00am to 4:00pm

Sales Associates:

Jim Healy
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
jhealy@orrcorp.com


Jim Winterburn
Account Manager
jwinterburn@orrcorp.com


John Matarazzo
Account Manager
jmatarazzo@orrcorp.com


Joe Lear
Account Manager
jlear@orrcorp.com

 

Michelle McLaughlin
Account Manager
mmclaughlin@orrcorp.com
  

 

Charleston, West Virginia

Directions:Map ManMap it

Shipping Address:
300 Jacobson Dr
Poca, WV 25159-9690


Mailing Address:
PO Box 369
Nitro, WV 25143-0369
Phone:  304.755.4800
Toll Free:  800.676.4640
Fax:  304.759.6100

Will Call:  Monday - Friday
Pickup 8:00am to 4:00pm

Sales Associates:

Jim Freeman
District Sales Manager
jimf@orrcorp.com


Tim Newkirk
Account Manager
timn@orrcorp.com

 

 Decatur, Alabama

 Directions:Map ManMap it

Decatur Shipping Address:
70 B Safety Way 
Decatur, AL  35601

Phone:  256.260.0366
Fax:  256.260.0362

Will Call:  Monday - Friday
Pickup 8:00am to 4:00pm

 

Tupelo and Moss Point, Mississippi

Tupelo Directions:Map ManMap it

Moss Point Directions:Map ManMap it


Tupelo Shipping Address:
3104 Adams Farm Road 
Belden, MS 38826

Moss Point Shipping Address:
5906 Hwy 63 
Moss Point, MS 39563

Phone:  228.474.9909
Toll Free:  800.669.1677
Fax:  228.474.9958

Will Call:  Monday - Friday
Pickup 8:00am to 4:00pm

 



 

Southern Region Sales - TN, AL, MS

 


Sales Associates:

Larry Farris
Regional Sales Manager – Nashville, TN
larryf@orrcorp.com


Erica Hinkle
Account Manager - Nashville, TN
ehinkle@orrcorp.com


Tim Ledbetter
Account Manager – Chattanooga, TN
timl@orrcorp.com

 

Scott Anthony
Account Manager - Birmingham, AL
scotta@orrcorp.com


Carlo Tomassetti
Account Manager - Atlanta, GA
carlot@orrcorp.com

 

Mike Edwards
Account Manager – Tupelo, MS 
mikee@orrcorp.com

 

Stacy Bond
Account Manager – Florida 
sazzaro@orrcorp.com

 

 

 

Northern Region Sales - NY, PA

 


Sales Associates:

 

Jolene Nogee
Account Manager – Pittsburgh, PA
jolenen@orrcorp.com

 

Brian McClain
Account Manager – Pittsburgh, PA 
bmcclain@orrcorp.com

 

 

Corporate Accounts Sales Team

 


Sales Associates:

 

Marc Storey
Corporate Accounts Manager
marcs@orrcorp.com

 

Noah Brendlen 
Corporate Accounts Manager 
noahb@orrcorp.com

 

Jim Healy
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
jhealy@orrcorp.com

 

Andrew Serrano
Corporate Accounts Manager
aserrano@orrcorp.com

 

RubyAnn Stevenson
Corporate Accounts Business Coordinator
rubyanns@orrcorp.com